My Cart


Nylon Provincial flag set


Free Shipping on Orders Over 200.00 to Most Canadian Destinations!

Provincial Flag sets contain all 13 provinces and territories and Canada

14 flags total!

Official Canadian Flag set. 200D nylon with rope and toggle 
The most popular option is 3'x6'

British Colombia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, Newfoundland & Labrador,  New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island,  North West Territories, Yukon Territories and Nunavut. 



PLEASE ALLOW 10 DAYS prior to shipping 

Hello You!

Join our mailing list